The Alice Skye Series

Follow Alice as she battles her nightmares in the modern world of magic. Unexpected twists, dark secrets and nail-biting action that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Shoes to Shine

Screenshot 2020-02-25 at 15.09.53.png

Alice Skye Series Book One

Shoes to Shine

Tayloraston_ebook copy.jpg

Alice Skye Series Book Two

Shoes to Shine


Alice Skye Series Book Three

Shoes to Shine

Elementals Curse ebook.jpg

Alice Skye Series Book Four


Your free Short Story is waiting...

© 2020 Taylor Aston White Author. All rights reserved.

  • facebook 96x96
  • TikTok
  • twitter 96x96
  • instagram 96x96
  • goodreads64x64
  • BB 96x96